Mario González, J.D. – President, CEO and Senior Pastor

Leigh Piatt-González – Vice President, Co-Pastor & Creative Producer of Worship Arts

Maria Ines Echevarria-Cintrón, C.P.A., M.B.A. – Director of Finance

Ada Davis, Esq. – General Counsel

Lydia Tirado-Jiménez – Office Manager, Budgeting

Suleiman Yahaya – Accounting

Charlie López – Administrative Assistant to Senior Pastor



Advertising & Graphic Arts – Evan Santiago

Children (INOKids) – Scott and Bridget Stoner, Children’s Ministers

Cafe Ministry – Luz Mendoza

College (Veritas) – Pastor Sam López

Compassion Ministry – Deacon Tre and Josie Ortiz

Evangelism Ministry (Seed Sowers) – Pastor Donald St.Hilaire

Food Bank – Elder Jeanne Garroway

Hope Center Arts (Corporate Ministry Partner) – Pastor Leigh Piatt-González, President

Hospitality (Gatekeepers)– Alexa Cantres

Married Couples – Pastor Carlos & Elder Gloria López

Media – Evan Santiago

          Lighting – David Mendoza

          Sound – Julian Garroway

Men – Derek Stanton

Security (Gatekeepers) – Jorge López

Singles – Pastor Carlos & Elder Gloria López

Chief Music Producer – Daniel Steele

Spanish Department – Pastors Carlos and Maria Ines Cintrón

Women – Lydia Tirado-Jiménez

Worship Arts – Pastor Sam Cintrón

          Band Arrangements/Orchestration – Pastor Carlos Cintrón

          Choir (interim) – Pastor Leigh Piatt-González

          Dance (Hope Center Dance Company) – Charlie López

          Drama – Sarah Richman

          Writers (Rhema Writers) – Karina Phiip

Youth (INOHouse) – Pastor Sam López

[See individual ministry pages for email addresses]