Sermon: Lost Causes
Date: Sunday, May 21, 2017
Speaker: Jodi Detrick, Guest Speaker

Sermon: Head Lifter
Date: Sunday, May 14, 2017
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor

Sermon: Kingdom Economics
Date: Sunday, May 7, 2017
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor

Sermon: Want Healing?
Date: Sunday, April 23, 2017
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor

Sermon: Savior of the World
Date: Sunday, April 9, 2017
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor

Sermon: Out In The Open
Date: Sunday, April 2, 2017
Speaker: Samuel Lopez, Youth Pastor

Sermon: All Messed Up
Date: Sunday, March 26, 2017
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor

Sermon: Mysterious Ways – All of Me
Date: Sunday, March 19, 2017
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor

Sermon: Love is Seen
Date: Sunday, March 12, 2017
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor

Sermon: Anointed To Love
Date: Sunday, February 19, 2017
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor

Sermon: A Living Faith
Date: Sunday, February 12, 2017
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor

Sermon: Trust in Him
Date: Sunday, February 5, 2017
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor

Sermon: Hope Center Vision Sunday
Date: Sunday, January 29, 2017
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor

Sermon: This Is Your Wake Up Call
Date: Sunday, January 22, 2017
Speaker: Carlos Lopez, Pastor

Sermon: God’s Requirements
Date: Sunday, January 15, 2017
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor

Sermon: With You Always
Date: Sunday, January 8, 2017
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor

Sermon: A Legacy Affirming Lamp
Date: Sunday, January 1, 2017
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor

Sermon: God’s Gift
Date: Sunday, December 25, 2016
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor

Sermon: Faith Like A Child
Date: Sunday, December 18, 2016
Speaker: Samuel Lopez, Youth Pastor

Audio Sermon: Life in the Spirit – Fit for Service
Date: Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor

Sermon: Fighting for Love
Date: Sunday, December 11, 2016
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor

Audio Sermon: Life In The Spirit – Perspectives Part 2 Audio
Date: Sunday, December 6, 2016
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor

Sermon: Building Stronger: Breaking Through
Date: Sunday, December 4, 2016
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor

Audio Sermon: Life in the Spirit – Perspectives Part 1
Date: Tuesday, November 28, 2016
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor

Audio Sermon: Life in the Spirit – The Blood and The Cross Part 2
Date: Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor

Audio Sermon: Life in the Spirit – The Blood and The Cross Part 1
Date: Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor

Sermon: Building Stronger: A Mind to Work
Date: Sunday, November 20, 2016
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor

Sermon: David Ravenhill
Date: Sunday, November 13, 2016
Guest Speaker: David Ravenhill

Sermon: A Voice of Thanksgiving
Date: Sunday, November 6, 2016
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor

Sermon: Living For Others
Date: Sunday, October 30, 2016
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor

Sermon: Kingdom Culture
Date: Sunday, October 23, 2016
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor

Sermon: Kingdom Worship
Date: Sunday, October 16, 2016
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor

Sermon: Pressure Points
Date: Sunday, October 9, 2016
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor

Sermon: When A Nation Forgets God
Date: Sunday, October 2, 2016
Guest Speaker: Bishop Angel Nunez

Sermon: I Am The Vine
Date: Sunday, September 25, 2016
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor

Sermon: Repairing the Altar
Date: Sunday, September 18, 2016
Speaker: Samuel Lopez, Youth Pastor

Sermon: You’ve Got The Power
Date: Sunday, September 11, 2016
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor

Sermon: Pastor Sam Cintron Sermon
Date: Sunday, September 4, 2016
Speaker: Sam Cintron, Worship Pastor

Sermon: Growing Down
Date: Sunday, August 28, 2016
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor

Sermon: Coming Home
Date: Sunday, July 24, 2016
Guest Speaker: Philip Devasia, Senior Pastor

Sermon: Superhumans
Date: Sunday, July 17, 2016
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor

Sermon: It’s A Heart Thing
Date: Sunday, July 10, 2016
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor

Sermon: Overcoming Adversity
Date: Sunday, July 3, 2016
Speaker: Carlos Lopez, Pastor

Sermon: After You Have Suffered A Little While
Date: Sunday, June 26, 2016
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor

Sermon: The Father That God Chose
Date: Sunday, June 19, 2016
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor

Sermon: The Power of Love
Date: Sunday, June 12, 2016
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor

Sermon: The Cost
Date: Sunday, June 5, 2016
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor

Sermon: Ignite The Fire
Date: Sunday, May 15, 2016
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor

Sermon: The Joy of the Lord is Our Strength
Date: Sunday, May 1, 2016
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor

Sermon: Yes
Date: Sunday, April 24, 2016
Speaker: Dr. Howard Morgan, Guest Speaker

Sermon: Hearing Through The Holy Spirit
Date: Sunday, April 17, 2016
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor

Sermon: CON-promise
Date: Sunday, April 3, 2016
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor

Sermon: Sons of God
Date: Saturday, March 26, 2016
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor

Sermon: Tied To The Post
Date: Sunday, March 20, 2016
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor

Sermon: To Obey is Better Than Sacrifice
Date: Sunday, March 6, 2016
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor

Sermon: Come Closer
Date: Sunday, February 21, 2016
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor

Sermon: Submerged
Date: Sunday, February 14, 2016
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor

Sermon: In His Hands
Date: Sunday, February 7, 2016
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor

Sermon: Trading my Whats for Whys
Date: Sunday, January 31, 2016
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor

Sermon: A Living Faith
Date: Sunday, December 27, 2015
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor

Sermon: More Than Enough
Date: Sunday, November 22, 2015
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor

Sermon: My Help
Date: Sunday, November 15, 2015
Speaker: Mario Gonzalez, Lead Pastor